Check out the Kelakos Uncorked Facebook Page

Download Press Release

Rare tracks from a vintage 70s band as they have never been heard before!

Kelakos: Uncorked: Rare Tracks from a Vintage 70s Band


1. Boogie Bad Express

2. Funky Day

3. Gone Are The Days

4. Rachel

5. Frostbite Fantasy

6. All You Need Is A Ticket

7. How Did You Get So Crazy

8. Lovin' so Fine

9. Change Your Mind

10. Follow Your Dream

11. Persephone's Poison

12. Till The Break Of Day

13. Break Of Day Coda

14. In The Sun

15. There's A Feeling